Hair dresser and blogger Jasmine Woolfork revolves vintage treasures into modern to become: Fashion Flash

blogger and shop assistant at Nordstrom Rack

Michael Kors Small Selma Studded Saffiano Wristlet Yellow

I’m the new 2010 graduate of The Fashion Academia at Kent State

University. Used to do a semester of study via Kent in New York City and Legal herbal buds

interned for several years at New York’s Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week. After

university, I got a job here as a end user for Dots. I wasn’t motivated by the

buying world; I’m keen on high-end fashion. So , I set up my own

company as a stylist to blogger. It’s called Style to Jas Nicole and I have

hopes for owning an online vintage store.

Stylish Week and who’s the biggest gorgeous woman?

I worked with a production enterprise} for several seasons. We

worked on special shows like Jason Wu, Lacoste, michael Michael Kors phone wristlet, Diane von Furstenberg

and Derek Lam. I’d think the biggest diva was probably Star Kors.

Fashion Flash: Jasmine Woolfork comes to visit

Fashion Flash: Jasmine Woolfork comes to visit The Plain Brokerage

love him! What did have to have this year at Fashion Week?

Naturally i went with the intention to work for the similar company, but I

met the new philanthropist and socialite. She need someone to help her with common

relations. So I did that and ended up being attending many big shows ready and we sat

She posted an internet ad and I went for it. Your wants me to

come back adhering to season. I brought lots of typical things and I made them cold

and fitted. Luckily, I had produced some good clothes; it was great. One particular

photographers all knew her u saw tons of celebrities. I also offered to

other PR people by myself, as a blogger, and got into any shows on my own. I’ll

go back in Sept, — it’s great networking.

All the pieces! I love color and texture; I appreciate creative and artsy and

Legal herbal buds always loved fashion. I used to decide to put on suits as a five-year-old. Red

lip stick has always been my favorite thing. I have pics of me at three by using

I don’t follow a set signs. I’m fashion forward. I be sure to take

vintage pieces and turn them keen on how it should look today. I appreciate classic and

simple, modern, hipster and Boho. I like artsy. Naturally i mix low-end and high-end

models together. I like vintage because I appreciate an old soul. I’ve always installed

around older people. My great-grandmother was basically, and my grandmother and my own mother

Nordstrom and The Rack, as well. I love the company. They

promote development from within; I would love to grow all of them. It’s the best

retail experience. In addition , i love to shop

at vintage to consignment stores. I find many things at Volunteers of

Eastland in North Olmsted. I like timeless thrift stores like Goodwill. Naturally i try

to stay with what’s going on in the industry. Plaid is in and I found some very nice

I shop Zara online; anyone don’t have a store here. I take a look

eBay often. I’m in search of a classic Chanel bag… and so is everyone else. Naturally i

I’m always surrounded by trends to team members. There are on-trend brands and styles

for The Rack and the clearance products are from the main stores.

When I appreciate not working, I focus on my writings and my website,

for circumstances to write about. I read magazines or blogs to stay up to date.

Definitely outside of my mother and grandmother. We took me

shopping when I was smidgen of. I like to interpret the trends in doing my own way. I

might take person piece and discover my own way to don it. It might be super

casual or eccezionale dressy. I like to try different things.

I favor old Yves Saint Laurent and Chanel. I love Saint

Laurent today, whatever they transformed into; it’s edgy and useful. They were stagnant

for a while. Everyone’s tiring Saint Laurent now. I take a look European fashion a

lot, to boot. I will invest in good bags to good shoes. I have a couple of typical

Louis Vuitton bags from the 1970’s. What type store do

I’m getting it in order to launch. I’ve been buying cool

typical things and getting things in order. I simply bought a lot of classic

Coach bags, outside of when they used a higher-quality hide and leather. The store will be

online only. Female called De. Louise Vintage. Louise was my great-grandmother. I

intend to launch by June. Most likely Most definitely i’ll start with an eBay store. I have gobs

I’m a nice person. I like to council others and I care. I coloring highlights .

people every day and I have returned customers who come to The Roof-rack to work with me.

I also do hair styling on the side. I’ve styled my admirer, he’s hip-hop artist

TKO. My friend was probably my first great client.

be cliche or choose what’s popular. You

can surrender sight of your personal style due all the social media. I try

sign on true to my style. I want to happen to be creative and think outside the box.

I think when some people are so obsessed with a brand, to

they think it’s perfect because of the designate. But , some of the brands aren’t

when stylish or might not fit precise. Also, so many people think that used

everything is bad. One man’s trash is considered to be my treasure! There is nothing wrong with

passing one particular thing along if you don’t want it anymore.

Indeed, a lot over the last five to five years. I’ve

learned a lot outside of working at Nordstrom about hair styling and what’s happening on

any West Coast. Company-wide, we’re prevelant a lot. Now I think I have a various

I’ve been reminded by many friends on the markets to stay

true to who I am , nor lose my values no matter where Therefore i’m. Ohioans have a

distinct thing tentang kami. I think we’re down-to-earth and relatable; I try to transition that keen on my fashion.

Michael Kors iPhone 5c wristlet

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment