Surroundings bubbles on 5c Lifeproof fre? (Pls read details)?

Hii. Okay so I just recently purchased all of the Lifeproof mini iPad fre for my is right now 5c. Although, there is a gap in to screen protector near my housing button that causes me to not help you work the space button on my mouse very well. It really annoys me love it I like to type really fast also it would make me have to go back and fix every item. I also tried the ‘getting the actual out’ solutions the Lifeproof world-wide-web page provided but they dont work. Every one of they said was that it was ‘normal’ to enjoy a slight gap and that the screen of which I should wait a few days for the windscreen to flatten but nothing has materialized. Any help?? ¿ thanks

There is another article about Lifeproof iPad mini case, visit here. Lifeproof Fre Waterproof Case for iPad Mini Grey

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

